Basketball Practice Schedule

Basketball Schedule 2014-1015

 

7/8 year old boys:          Wed. 4:15 – 5:15

Thurs. 3:15 – 4:15

Josie Craig josiecraig1969@gmail.com

Ivan Fields ifields@charlestoncatholic.org

 

9/10 year old boys:       Thurs. & Fri. 4:15 -5:15

Arnold Enriquez ocnydt97@yahoo.com

Kennel Cassell kcassell59@yahoo.com

 

9/10 year old girls:       Mon. 4:15 – 5:15

Thurs. 3:15 – 4:15 @ the city gym

Dave Lehr daveloggerhead@att.net

Tara Lehr tlehr@charlestoncatholic.org

 

5th/6th grade boys:       Wed. 3:15 – 4:15

Fri. 3:15 – 4:15

David Funk david.m.funk-2@saic.com

Gary Ludlam ludlamg@gmail.com

 

Sr. Girls:                           Mon., Tues. & Thurs. 3:15-4:30 City Gym

If the city gym is not available: Sr. Girls will practice at CCS on Mon. & Tues. 3:15–4:15

                                                Michael Washington mwash22@comcast.net

Ivan Fields ifields@charlestoncatholic.org

Cami Gurrieri camigurrieri@aol.com

Sr. Boys:                            Tues. @ CCS 3:15 – 4:15

Thurs. & Fri. 3:15 – 4:30 @

Shaw Community Center on Mary Street

Sam Duncan sduncan@charlestoncatholic.org

Richard Dukes rdukes@turnerpadget.com

If it is raining & you practice at an outside practice will be cancelled. If you have questions about practice please contact your coach. All practices will be supervised by coaches, please be on time to pick up your child from practice.

 

Comments are closed.

Charleston, SC
81° F
Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy